Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Goodwin University Archives and Special Collections

Goodwin College Archives and Special Collections

The Goodwin University Archives and Special Collections Department strongly encourages appointments for internal and outside researchers.

HOURS OF OPERATION:

By Appointment Only 

Please email SpecialCollections@goodwin.edu

Archives Policies

Hoffman Family Library Archives Policies

  • Walk-in requests for archives access will not be accepted; archives access will be by appointment only.  
  • Archives appointments made by the public (community members, visiting researchers) must be made at least two weeks in advance. Additional appointments outside of these hours may be made for current affiliates of Goodwin College (students, faculty, campus departments), dependent upon circumstance. These appointments will be made on a case-by-case basis and at library staff discretion.
  • Initial email requests from off campus for information will be replied to promptly; however, the timeframe for completion of the request will be indefinite and based upon staff availability and complexity of research required.

____________________________________________

Questions about Goodwin College history or about materials held in the Archives may be submitted by email.

Terminology

Related Research Starters