Citations and abstracts of scholarly, peer-reviewed articles and professional association news and information for thousands of publications. Most comprehensive nursing and allied health database. CINAHL covers nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
The premier full-text medical database. Contains scholarly articles on all health sciences topics.
Full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
UpToDate is an evidence-based clinical decision support database. The content is written, reviewed, and updated by expert physicians and provides specific recommendations for patient care.
Turning Evidence Into Practice (TRIP) is an EBP search engine. Trip allows users to quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care. Users can search using PICO question format, and results are broken down by level of evidence. Sources include Cochrane, National Guideline Clearinghouse, PubMed, and more. Links may take you to publisher's pages with a payment option - Please submit a request through InterLibrary Loan for free for those articles!
The premier full-text medical database. Contains scholarly articles on all health sciences topics.
Citations and abstracts of scholarly, peer-reviewed articles and professional association news and information for thousands of publications. Most comprehensive nursing and allied health database. CINAHL covers nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.