Anxiety and Mood Disorders - NUR 220 - Integration of Nursing Skills: Adults with Complex Health Alterations

Anxiety and Mood Disorders Resources

Mental Disorders

Adjustment Disorders

Bipolar Disorder

Cyclothymic Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Depressive Disorder

Depressive Disorder, Major

Depressive Disorder, Treatment-Resistant

Dysthymic Disorder

Depression, Postpartum

Homicide

Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder

Seasonal Affective Disorder

Suicide

Anxiety; A Short History by Allan V. Horwitz
Call Number: EBSCO ebooks
ISBN: 9781421410807
Publication Date: 2013-08-23
Anxiety disorders
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association Staff; Carolyn Kernberger
Call Number: Course Reserve [ RC 455 .2.C4 D54 2013]
ISBN: 9780890425541
Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Girl, Interrupted by Susanna Kaysen
ISBN: 0679746048
Publication Date: 1994-04-19

Anxiety, Stress, & Coping
Deals with the assessment of anxiety, stress & coping and with experimental & field studies on anxiety dimensions & stress & coping processes, along with antecedents & consequences of stress & emoting.
Journal of Mood Disorders
Focused on bipolar, unipolar mood disorders and anxiety disorders.

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
The world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. Features more than 2.1 million records with subject headings from a 20,000+ term sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers. Contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for over 16,800 conference papers.