Health Statistics

A bibliographic index to publications in statistics and related fields.

Searchable catalog of machine readable data-sets generated by the Executive Branch of the Federal Government.

Search for data by indicators & location & easily create custom reports.

A-Z topic list of statistics and data available from U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

A statistical view of the health of the world, from the World Health Organization.

Allows you to search across publicly available data sets via the Google search interface.

Health, United States is an annual report on trends in health statistics. Presents national trends in health statistics. Each report includes an executive summary, highlights, a chartbook, trend tables, extensive appendixes, and an index. Produced by the National Center for Health Statistics.

Focuses on healthcare professionals & organizations & the delivery of healthcare.

Integrates Health Resources & Services Agency (HRSA) data with external sources, such as the U.S. Census Bureau.

Humanitarian data from a variety of sources, including WHO, the Red Cross, Gapminder, & more.

Features data on health care produced by the Kaiser Family Foundation as well as from other organizations. Includes data on each U.S. state.

Explore a variety of indicators of health spending, quality of care, access, & health outcomes.

Open social, financial, & economic datasets from over 400 sources; download, visualize, save, & share.

View Health & Pharmaceuticals statistics under Markets > Categories.

Surveys & data collection systems from the National Center for Health Statistics.

Provides data by country of health care coverage, including tobacco control, family planning, access to essential medicines, and much more, from the World Health Organization.

Provides a single point of access to a wide variety of public health reports and data systems produced by the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.