It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
A resource produced by the American Psychological Association, the creator of APA Style. It provides all the tools necessary to create properly formatted references and papers. Individual user accounts are not needed to access the Learning Center, but they are required to create and save references. Off-campus: Best viewed in Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Will not work with Internet Explorer!
SAGE Research Methods supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. Featuring a library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher, SAGE Research Methods is the essential online tool for researchers.
The world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. Features more than 2.1 million records with subject headings from a 20,000+ term sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers. Contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for over 16,800 conference papers.