Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
A resource produced by the American Psychological Association, the creator of APA Style. It provides all the tools necessary to create properly formatted references and papers. Individual user accounts are not needed to access the Learning Center, but they are required to create and save references. Off-campus: Best viewed in Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Will not work with Internet Explorer!
New
This resource provides free resume review, career assistance and more.
New
Access to the full-text contents of the Journal of Histotechnology from 1977 - present. From the landing page: enter the journal title, article title, DOI, or search term.
New
Marketline provides industry, company and country information. The reports use standardized data for easy market comparison, market size, segmentation, share and distribution data for 150 consumer products in 55 countries.
New Popular
The premier full-text medical database. Contains scholarly articles on all health sciences topics.
New
Full access for Goodwin College students, faculty, and staff to the entire run of the New York Times, as well as Times in Education. The link will show you how to set up an account, and then you can log in at http://www.nytimes.com.
New Popular
The most current, evidence-based, physician-authored and peer reviewed clinical information available. Over 10,500 topics in 22 specialties.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...